How To Watch Lake Havasu Street League Skateboarding Live On DAZN

The second campaign event is slated to take place this weekend with DAZN showing the action in most areas.

DAZN is licensed to broadcast SLS to many parts of the world, with continuous coverage October 29-30 with the Lake Havasu Street League Skateboarding event.

SLS is an event-based skateboarding competition across the United States.

Coverage begins at 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST.

Then DAZN returns to the action the next day, October 30, with coverage starting at 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. BST, with a host of action starting immediately.

When is SLS Lake Havasu?

The action begins at 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST on October 29.

Sunday’s action takes place the next day from 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. BST.

Where does SLS Lake Havasu take place?

The weekend event will be held in Lake Havasu, AZ at Rotary Park.

What is the 2021 SLS schedule?

  • October 29 – 30: SLS – Lake Havasu
  • November 12 – 13: SLS – Jacksonville

How can I watch the SLS Lake Havasu?

SLS is broadcast on DAZN worldwide, except Australia, New Zealand, and the UK.

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices DAZN is available on, including web browsers on DAZN.com :

Note: In Argentina, Chile and Colombia, new users can register through devices only, not through the web. Download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store.

Mobile devices TV and streaming devices Game consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV Xbox one x
.. Apple tv Xbox One X | S
.. Google Chromecast Xbox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox X | S Series
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..


Source link

Comments are closed.